News

Home Grassroots (6-12 Years) News

Show Results :

PARTICIPANTS LAUD AIFF INITIATIVE TO CONDU

Posted on : Monday June 17, 2019

AFC GRASSROOTS DAY BOOSTS FOOTBALL ENGAGEM

Posted on : Tuesday June 11, 2019

GRASSROOTS COACHING COURSE CONDUCTED IN BA

Posted on : Friday June 07, 2019

AIFF LAUNCHES INAUGURAL GRASSROOTS LEADERS

Posted on : Sunday June 02, 2019

AIFF CONDUCTS GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE IN

Posted on : Monday May 27, 2019

AIFF- TATA TRUST's GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL INI

Posted on : Monday May 20, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE HELD IN MAN

Posted on : Tuesday May 14, 2019

AIFF GEARS UP TO CELEBRATE AFC GRASSROOTS

Posted on : Friday May 10, 2019

EX-INTERNATIONALS EXPERIENCE AIFF GRASSROO

Posted on : Tuesday May 07, 2019

AIFF TO CONDUCT THREE GRASSROOTS LEADER CO

Posted on : Friday May 03, 2019

GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL IN MEGHALAYA GROWING B

Posted on : Wednesday April 10, 2019

AIFF CONDUCTS GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE WI

Posted on : Monday April 08, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS INSTRUCTOR COURSE CONDUCTE

Posted on : Thursday February 07, 2019

BABY LEAGUE LAYS GROUNDWORK FOR FOOTBALL I

Posted on : Wednesday January 16, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS INSTRUCTORS UNDERGO REFRES

Posted on : Wednesday January 02, 2019

AIFF GIVES YOUNG MONKS IN LEH A TASTE OF T

Posted on : Monday December 03, 2018

AIFF BABY LEAGUES IN LEH LADAKH RECEIVE HE

Posted on : Wednesday November 28, 2018

AIFF TO CONDUCT BABY LEAGUE OPERATOR WORKS

Posted on : Tuesday September 18, 2018

Show Results :