News

Home Grassroots (6-12 Years) News

Show Results :

FANAI HAILS AIFF GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE

Posted on : Monday September 09, 2019

APFA ORGANISES 'FIRST-EVER' GRASSROOTS LEA

Posted on : Thursday August 29, 2019

MFA AIMS TO ATTRACT 5000 CHILDREN IN SECON

Posted on : Tuesday August 06, 2019

FIRST-EVER NORTH EAST GRASSROOTS INSTRUCTO

Posted on : Saturday July 13, 2019

GRASSROOTS COURSES CONDUCTED IN THANE, DEL

Posted on : Monday July 08, 2019

CHHATTISGARH HOST FIRST-EVER AIFF GRASSROO

Posted on : Thursday June 27, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME INIT

Posted on : Tuesday June 25, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS COURSE CONCLUDES IN KERALA

Posted on : Saturday June 22, 2019

AIFF TO CONDUCT TRIAL SESSIONS FOR BOYS &

Posted on : Tuesday June 18, 2019

PARTICIPANTS LAUD AIFF INITIATIVE TO CONDU

Posted on : Monday June 17, 2019

AFC GRASSROOTS DAY BOOSTS FOOTBALL ENGAGEM

Posted on : Tuesday June 11, 2019

GRASSROOTS COACHING COURSE CONDUCTED IN BA

Posted on : Friday June 07, 2019

AIFF LAUNCHES INAUGURAL GRASSROOTS LEADERS

Posted on : Sunday June 02, 2019

AIFF CONDUCTS GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE IN

Posted on : Monday May 27, 2019

AIFF- TATA TRUST's GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL INI

Posted on : Monday May 20, 2019

AIFF GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE HELD IN MAN

Posted on : Tuesday May 14, 2019

AIFF GEARS UP TO CELEBRATE AFC GRASSROOTS

Posted on : Friday May 10, 2019

EX-INTERNATIONALS EXPERIENCE AIFF GRASSROO

Posted on : Tuesday May 07, 2019

Show Results :