News

Home National youth team News

Show Results :

INDIA U16 GO DOWN FIGHTING 0-1 TO USA.

Posted on : Thursday April 19, 2018

INDIA U16 BOYS BEATEN 3-1 BY NORWAY

Posted on : Wednesday April 18, 2018

COMPETITIVE INDIA U16 GO DOWN 1-0 TO USA

Posted on : Monday April 16, 2018

INDIA U-16 GEAR UP TO FACE USA, NORWAY IN

Posted on : Sunday April 15, 2018

INDIA U-16 BOYS HELD TO A GOALLESS DRAW BY

Posted on : Wednesday April 11, 2018

INDIA U-16 BOYS EMERGE CHAMPIONS IN JOCKEY

Posted on : Sunday March 25, 2018

INDIA DEFEAT SINGAPORE 3-1 IN JOCKEY CUP Y

Posted on : Saturday March 24, 2018

INDIA ROUT CHINESE TAIPEI 4-0 IN JOCKEY CU

Posted on : Friday March 23, 2018

INDIA U-16 TEAM LEAVES FOR EXPOSURE TOUR T

Posted on : Thursday March 22, 2018

BOYS ARE A MUCH CONFIDENT LOT AFTER QATAR

Posted on : Friday February 23, 2018

INDIA U-16s DEFEAT ASPIRE U-16s

Posted on : Monday February 12, 2018

INDIA U-16 BEAT AL SADD 1-0 IN DOHA

Posted on : Monday February 05, 2018

INDIA U-16 BEGIN QATAR LEG OF EXPOSURE TOU

Posted on : Thursday February 01, 2018

INDIA U-16 CONTINUE WINNING RUN WITH 3-1 V

Posted on : Sunday January 28, 2018

AIFF U-16 NATIONAL TEAM DEPARTS FOR EXPOSU

Posted on : Friday January 19, 2018

DREAM COME TRUE FOR INDIA U-16 BOYS AS THE

Posted on : Monday November 13, 2017

WE'RE REAPING THE BENEFITS OF RIGOROUS YOU

Posted on : Monday September 25, 2017

INDIAN COLTS HELD TO A DRAW BY DEFENDING C

Posted on : Sunday September 24, 2017

Show Results :