News

Home Referee News

Maria and Santosh to officiate in Chinese

Posted on : Wednesday August 14, 2013

FIFA-MA Course for referees kicks off in t

Posted on : Tuesday August 13, 2013

MC and Referee Assessor's Course successfu

Posted on : Thursday August 08, 2013

AIFF’s Best Assistant Referee awarded wi

Posted on : Wednesday August 07, 2013

Pratap Singh adjudged Best Referee of the

Posted on : Friday August 02, 2013

AIFF Referee's Committee meets at Football

Posted on : Monday July 22, 2013

AIFF Referees Committee to meet on July 21

Posted on : Thursday July 11, 2013

Ariff inspects venues in the Capital for F

Posted on : Thursday June 20, 2013

FIFA FUTURO-III Course to be held in New D

Posted on : Friday June 14, 2013

Annual Training for Category 2 National Re

Posted on : Tuesday June 04, 2013

Three-day AFC Refereeing Pilot Project end

Posted on : Thursday May 30, 2013

AIFF Refereeing Academy inaugurated in Cut

Posted on : Tuesday May 14, 2013

Fitness Instructor Course for referees beg

Posted on : Sunday February 17, 2013

FIFA-MA Special Assistant Referees Course

Posted on : Tuesday February 12, 2013

AIFF launches Women Referees Development P

Posted on : Tuesday November 20, 2012

AIFF join hands with NVD for Referees Deve

Posted on : Saturday October 20, 2012

AIFF signs professional contract with FIFA

Posted on : Thursday October 04, 2012

Unique Course for Match Commissioners kick

Posted on : Wednesday October 03, 2012

Show Results :