News

Home Referee News

18 INDIAN REFEREES SELECTED ON FIFA'S INTE

Posted on : Friday December 07, 2018

33 WOMEN REFEREES ATTEND FIFA MA WOMEN REF

Posted on : Saturday November 24, 2018

AFC ADDS TWO INDIAN REFEREES TO ELITE PANE

Posted on : Wednesday October 10, 2018

HERO ISL CONDUCTS WORKSHOP FOR REFEREES AT

Posted on : Thursday September 13, 2018

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONER'S TEST RESULT ANNO

Posted on : Tuesday September 04, 2018

UVENA FERNANDES SET TO OFFICIATE IN FIFA U

Posted on : Thursday May 10, 2018

16 INDIAN REFEREES AND ASSISTANT REFEREES

Posted on : Friday December 08, 2017

16 INDIAN MATCH OFFICIALS GET LIFETIME OPP

Posted on : Sunday October 01, 2017

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT COURSE BEGINS IN MIZOR

Posted on : Monday August 14, 2017

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONER'S TEST RESULT ANNO

Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

MA REFEREEING COURSES KICKS OFF IN COCHIN

Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONER SEMINAR KICKS OFF

Posted on : Thursday July 06, 2017

FIFA FITNESS COURSE FOR REFEREES CONCLUDES

Posted on : Wednesday June 28, 2017

FIFA FITNESS COURSE FOR REFEREES KICKS-OFF

Posted on : Tuesday June 20, 2017

I FEEL INDIAN REFEREES ARE DOING AN EXCELL

Posted on : Friday February 17, 2017

UVENA FERNANDES RECEIVES AFC REFEREES SPEC

Posted on : Sunday November 20, 2016

UVENA TO RECEIVE AFC SPECIAL AWARD

Posted on : Friday November 11, 2016

AIFF STANDS BY ITS MATCH OFFICIALS

Posted on : Wednesday November 09, 2016

Show Results :