DETAILS OF AIFF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

S.No	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION	EMAIL - ADDRESS
1	Mr. Vaibhav Gaggar	Chairperson	vaibhav@gaggarpartners.com
2	Mr. Anirudha Jairam	Dy. Chairperson	aniruddha.jairam@nludelhi.ac.in
3	Mr. Prahalad Bhat	Member	prahalad@parasarans.com
4	Mr. Brahmanand Shankwalkar	Member	brahmanands77@gmail.com
5	Mr. Mahesh Thakur	Member	mahesh7013@gmail.com
6	Mr. Soumitra Bose	Member	soumitra65@gmail.com

DETAILS OF APPEALS COMMITTEE

S.No	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION	EMAIL - ADDRESS
1	Mr. Akshay Jaitely	Chairperson	akshay.jaitly@262advisors.com
2	Mr. Vrinda Bhandari	Dy. Chairperson	vrinda.bhandari@gmail.com
3	Mr. Anil Kshatriya	Dy. Chairperson	dee.kshatriya@gmail.com
4	Mr. NP Pradeep	Member	2np.pradeep@gmail.com
5	Mr. Aqeel Ansari	Member	aqeelansari555@gmail.com
6	Mr. Sanjay Yadav	Member	hops.dharamfoundation@gmail.com