AIFF: ELECTROL COLLEGE

Names of the Football Association

- 1. Andaman & Nicobar Football Association
- 2. Arunachal Pradesh Football Association
- 3. Assam Football Association
- 4. Bihar Football Association
- 5. Chandigarh Football Association
- 6. Chattishgarh Football Association
- 7. Daman & Diu Football Association
- 8. Delhi Soccer Association
- 9. Goa Football Association
- 10. Gujarat State Football Association
- 11. Haryana Football Association
- 12. Himachal Pradesh Football Association
- 13. The Indian Football Association (IFA)
- 14. Jammu & Kashmir Football Association
- 15. Jharkhand Football Association
- 16. Karnataka State Football Association
- 17. Kerala Football Association
- 18. Madhya Pradesh Football Association
- 19. Meghalaya Football Association

- 20. All Manipur Football Association
- 21. Mizoram Football Association
- 22. Nagaland Football Association
- 23. Orissa Football Association
- 24. Pondicherry Football Association
- 25. Punjab Football Association
- 26. Railway Sports Promotion Board
- 27. Services Sports Control Board
- 28. Sikkim Football Association
- 29. Tamilnadu Football Association
- 30. Tripura Football Association
- 31. Uttar Pradesh Football Sangh
- 32. Uttarakhand State Football Association
- 33. The Western India Football Association (WIFA)

Note: i) Andhra Pradesh Football Association cannot participate as the

Matter is Sub-Judice

ii) Rajsthan Football Association cannot participate as the Matter is Sub-Judice